The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - UX / UI

Did You Mean MailChimp?

Agency Droga5 / New York + PHD / New York + Resn / Wellington

Client MailChimp


Cross-Channel / Digital / Physical Cross-Channel

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 50

Best of Discipline Pencil



Droga5 / New York

Production Company

Riff Raff Films / London
Resn / Wellington
Juco / Los Angeles
Strangelove / Los Angeles
Brosmind / Barcelona

Media Company

PHD / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Don Shelford

Executive Creative Director

Neil Heymann

User Experience Designer

Daniel Perlin
James Garvey

Creative Team

Julie Matheny
Ryan Snyder
Jonny Bauer
Colm Murphy
Katie Coane
Justin Pak
Midori McSwain
Elsa Stahura
Taylor Hines
Lily Ng
Bethany Bengtson
Kaveri Gautam
Susie Nam
Julian Cheevers
Matt Ahumada
Matt Rowley
Josh Freeland
Camille Cheeks-Lomax
Marianne Stefanowicz
Danny Hernandez
Ahrim Nam
Katia Billings
Leslie Alexander
Sarah Fox
Zach Werner

Related Awards





Follow Us