The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Public Relations

Fans of Love

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Ad Council


Events & Experiential

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15




R/GA / New York

Production Company

Cut & Run / New York
Nylon Studios / New York
The Mill / New York
Tool of North America / Santa Monica

Agency Producer

Amy McEwan
Ashlye Vaughan
Cindy Pound
Dave Surgan
Dylan Viner
Jeff Skutnik
Kat Friis
Melissa Naimi
Stephen Bernstein


Gregory Wilson


Floyd Russ


Robert Ryang


Dustin Callif
Elyciphus Siler
Nancy Hacohen
Oliver Fuselier

Creative Director

Chris Joakim
Mike Donaghey

Executive Creative Director

Chris Northam
Eric Jannon

Chief Creative Officer

Nick Law

Chief Marketing Officer

Daniel Diez

Digital Artist / Multimedia

Damien Van Der Cruyssen
Joseph Grosso
Matt Dolven

Music / Sound

Rob Ballingall

Creative Team

Alberto Portas
Alfredo Adan
Chris Parker
Dane Van Veen
Ilan Orengel
James Schumacher
Tom Vouga


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us