The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Public Relations

Anything But Sorry

Agency FCB Canada / Toronto

Client Canadian Down Syndrome Society


Community Building

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Pencil



FCB Canada / Toronto

PR / Marketing Agency

Glossy Inc. / Toronto

Production Company

Fort York / Toronto
Fuel Content / Toronto
Grayson Matthews / Toronto
Jigsaw Casting / Toronto
Rooster / Toronto
The Vanity / Toronto
Radar / Toronto


Marty Hoefkes

Chief Creative Officer

Nancy Crimi-Lamanna
Jeff Hilts

Creative Technologist

Madara Ranawake

Content Strategist

Shelley Brown
Shelagh Hartford
Eryn LeMesurier

Music / Sound

Grayson Matthews

Creative Team

Florian Adu-Gyamfi
Armen Bunag
Labdhi Deliwala
Bruce Ellis
Andrew Exworth
Stef Fabich
Ricky Jacobs
Tracy Little
Sasha Lutz
Albert Macchiusi
Shairoz Manek
Billy Mavrakakis
Stephen Mcloughlin
Ernie Mordak
Peter Panchine
Kristy Pleckaitis
Rittie Prak
Olivia Selbie
Ravi Singh
Tyler Turnbull
Lina Vaisman
Ashley Whitaker
Shannon Stephaniuk
Zac Matheson

Related Awards





Follow Us