The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Public Relations


Agency Ketchum / Atlanta + VML / Kansas City

Client Wendy's


Real-Time Response / Activity / Proactive Communications

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 25




VML / Kansas City
Wendy's / Dublin

Media Company

Mediavest | Spark / New York

PR / Marketing

Ketchum / Atlanta

Art Director

Alison Radke

Creative Director

Pat Piper
Tony Marin
Jess Elwood

Executive Creative Director

Chris Corley

Chief Creative Officer

Debbi Vandeven
John Godsey

Chief Marketing Officer

Kurt Kane

Social Media Manager

Meredith Ulmer

Creative Team

Melissa Golden
Marissa Kandel
Brandon Rhoten
Ryan Kefer
Mike Bueno
Jen McDonald
Bret Smith
Francis LaBelle
Matt Keck
Christina Miller
Emily Gray
Kelly Gartenmayer
Jessica Wiggins
Sam Schuster


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us