The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2018 One Show - Moving Image Craft

Stop The Horror

Agency Revolver/Will O'Rourke / Sydney + Cummins&Partners / Sydney + Fin Design + Effects / Sydney + ARC Edit / Sydney

Client Go Gentle Australia


Craft - Direction / Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2



Art Director

Alastair Flack

Executive Creative Director

Tom Martin
Julian Schreiber


Justin Kurzel


Serena Paull
Alex Kember

Production Company

Revolver/Will O'Rourke / Sydney
Fin Design + Effects / Sydney
Arc Edit / Sydney
Be Colour / Sydney
Odd Studios / Sydney


Peter Sciberras

Creative Team

Mandie van der Merwe Creative Director/Art Director
Avish Gordhan Creative Director/Copywriter
Olivia Etzine Integration Manager
Joe Godsell Senior Integration Manager
Celia Karl Executive Digital Producer
James Tammesild Digital Producer
Georgia Pedersen Digital Media Manager
Lorraine Costello Studio Designer
Angus Martin Integration Coordinator
Effy Elden Digital Developer
Michael Ritchie Managing Director/Executive Producer
Pip Smart Executive Producer
Richard Betts VFX Compositor
Emily Newbould VFX Producer
Ben Eagleton Colourist
Sam Petty Sound Design & Mix
Allison Meadows Casting Director
Fin Design + Effects Post Production
ARC Edit Edit House
BE Colour Colour Grade
Odd Studios SPFX Make Up


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us