The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Moving Image Craft

The Last da Vinci

Agency Droga5 / New York + Chelsea Pictures / New York

Client Christie's


Craft - Direction / Single

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 2




Droga5 / New York

Production Company

Chelsea Pictures / New York

Chief Creative Officer

David Droga
Ted Royer

Creative Director

Laurie Howell
Toby Treyer-Evans

Music / Sound

Mike Ladman

Creative Team

Tom McQueen
Will Davie
Daniel Wegner
Ben Nielsen
Alex Woods
Lauren Tomlinson
Sherry Cao


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us