The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2018 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma

Prescribed to Death

Agency Ketchum / New York & Chicago + Energy BBDO / Chicago

Client National Safety Council


Public Relations

Annual ID


2018 Awards

Total Points: 15

Silver Pencil



Energy BBDO / Chicago

Design Firm

Hyphen Labs / N/A

PR / Marketing Agency

Ketchum / New York & Chicago
National Safety Council / Itasca

Production Company

m ss ng p eces / New York
Flare / Chicago
The Mill / Chicago

Media Company

PHD / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez
Karen Strauss

Creative Technologist

Mike Bodge


Tucker Walsh

Social Media Manager

Christian Powills

Agency Producer

John Pratt

Content Strategist

Tristen Sechi

Music / Sound

Daniel Kuypers
Sarah Krohn

Creative Team

Brian Cooper
Mitch Monzon
Blue Smith
Jeff Adkins
Larry Gies
Jeremy Kanefsky
Sarah Nelson
Kristen Schumacker
Lauren Brown
Kelly Kenny
Patty Bloom
Myreete Wolford
Chad Parks
Rachel Winer
Maureen Vogel
Kathy Lane
Bridget Ballek
Kelly Nantel
Lyn Corbett Fitzgerald
Kendall Fash
Luke Morrison
Jamin Clutcher
Mary Carpenter
Tommy Kircher
Monica Glosson

Related Awards





Follow Us