The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Integrated

Corporate Apology

Agency BBDO / New York + BBDO Studios / New York

Client Mars Chocolate North America - Snickers


Integrated Campaigns / Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Production Company

BBDO Studios / New York
EG+ / New York

Post Production Company

Company 3
Number 6

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City

Digital Artist

Blane Robinson
Jamie Obradovich


Ryan Bukowski


Lizzy Lehn
Andre Rowe
Albert Hajduk
Cris Hughes

Sound Designer

Phil Loeb

Creative Director

Bianca Guimaraes
Peter Alsante

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Amy Wertheimer
Erin Breen
Michael Gentile


Annemarie Norris
Christina Stoddard
Dexter Blumenthal
Michael Schonfeld

Account Team

Kirsten Flanik
Susannah Keller
Lisa Piliguian
Tani Corbacho
Danee Fields


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us