The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Interactive & Online

Project Dead Zone

Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + Xfinity / Philadelphia + Media Monks / Venice + 30 Ninjas / Pleasantville

Client Xfinity


Online Video / Interactive Video

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Xfinity / Philadelphia

Production Company

MediaMonks / Los Angeles
30 Ninjas / Pleasantville

Post Production Company

Whitehouse Editorial / Santa Monica

Art Director

Maria Lee
Jasper Yu

Digital Artist

Alfredo Rivera
Joey Serxner


James Dierx


Josh Goldberg
David Churchill Viste
Theresa Marth
Sasha Grubor

Sound Designer

Tim Gedemer
Julian Aicholz
Ben Adams

Executive Producer

Tod Puckett
Joshua Greenberg
Wesley ter Haar
Kelly Kandle
Joanna Manning


John Thorpe
Maren Severtson
Maddie Belt
Cassi Hussain
Alex Ufen
Danielle Maingot

Account Team

Peter Intermaggio
Todd Arata
Dustin Hayes
Nader Ali Hassan
Sumana Rajagopal
Catherine Huffman
Justin Silva
Maris Howard
Megan Kiniry
Lacey Ketchell
Chad Bettor
Georgia Newton
Madison Whitley
Carmen Guan
Kate Alders
Judy Ybarra
Jaime Szefc


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us