The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Interactive & Online

Martin's Regret

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago

Client Mars Inc.


Online Video / Online-only Video - Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Energy BBDO / Chicago
CLM BBDO / Paris

Digital Agency

Fanscape / Chicago

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago
Starcom / Chicago

PR / Marketing

Olson Engage / Chicago

Production Company

Flare / Chicago

Post-Production Company

Flare Studio / London


Ross Bolidai


Casey Cobler
Austin Andries
Sean Berringer
Fred Keller


Shobin Mathew
Jenny McDonald

Sound Designer

Katy Mindeman

Creative Director

Fernando Passos
Dan McCormack

Executive Creative Director

Josh Gross
Pedro Perez

Executive Producer

John Pratt
Brian Cooper

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez

Music Supervisor

Daniel Kuypers
Nick Maker


Elke Anderle
Allison Arling-Giorgi

Account Team

Jeff Adkins
Julien Lemoine
Lianne Sinclair
Jamie DeFer
Layne Steele Paddon
Kristen Miller


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us