The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Martin's Regret

Agency Energy BBDO / Chicago

Client Mars Inc.


Short Form Video / Single

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Energy BBDO / Chicago
CLM BBDO / Paris

Digital Agency

Fanscape / Chicago

PR / Marketing

Olson Engage / Chicago

Production Company

Flare / Chicago

Post Production Company

Flare Studio / London

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago
Starcom / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

Andrés Ordóñez

Creative Director

Fernando Passos
Dan McCormack


Ross Bolidai

Executive Creative Director

Josh Gross
Pedro Perez

Executive Producer

John Pratt
Brian Cooper

Music Supervisor

Daniel Kuypers
Nick Maker

Sound Designer

Katy Mindeman

Account Team

Jeff Adkins
Julien Lemoine
Lianne Sinclair
Jamie DeFer
Layne Steele Paddon
Kristen Miller


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us