The One Show

The One Show is one of the most prestigious awards competitions in advertising, design, interactive and branded entertainment. Judged every year by top industry professionals, a Gold Pencil is the ultimate symbol of creative excellence.

The One Show 2020 is officially open for entries! With new categories, a restructuring of disciplines and more flexibility with campaigns, there are more opportunities to win a coveted One Show Pencil than ever before!


2019 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Experiential / Live Events

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 75

Best of Branded Entertainment


Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow
Kinney Edwards


Ian Blain
Andi Lewis

Executive Producer

Diane Jackson
Matt Blitz
Brian Carmody
Allison Kunzman
Patrick Milling-Smith
Charlotte Arnold
Jane Hutchins
Kevin O'Connell
Sasha Awn

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City

Account Team

Erin Vick
Jacqueline Hines
Jane Steinhoff
Josh Lenze
Richard Guest
Amy Elkins
Paul Williams

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Digital Artist

Andre Wells
Jenny Smith
Martin Austin
Paula Weber


Austin Hickman-Fain
Jim Hutchins

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago

Music & Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York City

Post-production Company

Blacksmith / New York City
HutchCo Technologies / New York City
Tribal Worldwide / New York City

PR / Marketing

ICF Next / Chicago

Sound Designer

Phil Loeb


Jonathan Palmer

User Experience Designer

Derek Fernandes

Creative Team

Will Eno
Jason Georgen
Suzanne Koller
Alec Stern
Brian Winterton
Heather Simon
Josh Drueck
Scott Terry
Tom Waterloo
Yvette Doud
Marni Levine
Yebin Ahn
Joey Deady
Daniel Morris
Tim Regan
Bindy St. Legar
Frank Filipetti
Keith Handley
Dave Kutch
Andrew Ceen
Fergus McCall
Elias Nousiopoulos
Megan Rumph
Nate Seymour


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us