The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Experiential / Live Events

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 50

Best of Discipline Pencil



DDB Chicago / Chicago
The Marketing Arm / New York City

PR / Marketing

ICF Next / Chicago

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York City

Post Production Company

Blacksmith / New York City
HutchCo Technologies / New York City
Tribal Worldwide / New York City

Media Distribution Company

Mediacom / Chicago

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow
Kinney Edwards

Sound Designer

Phil Loeb


Jonathan Palmer

User Experience Designer

Derek Fernandes

Creative Team

Will Eno
Jason Georgen
Suzanne Koller
Alec Stern
Brian Winterton
Heather Simon
Josh Drueck
Scott Terry
Tom Waterloo
Yvette Doud
Marni Levine
Yebin Ahn
Joey Deady
Daniel Morris
Tim Regan
Bindy St. Legar
Frank Filipetti
Keith Handley
Dave Kutch
Andrew Ceen
Fergus McCall
Elias Nousiopoulos
Megan Rumph
Nate Seymour

Account Team

Erin Vick
Jacqueline Hines
Jane Steinhoff
Josh Lenze
Richard Guest
Amy Elkins
Paul Williams


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us