The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Innovation in Branded Entertainment

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 25

Gold Pencil



DDB Chicago / Chicago

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York City
The Mastering Palace / New York City

Post Production Company

Blacksmith / New York City
HutchCo Technologies / Los Angeles
The Mill / Chicago
Giannini Creative / Chicago
Tribal Worldwide / New York City

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham


Heather Lake

Director of Photography

Alwin Kuchler


Jim Hutchins

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow
Kinney Edwards

Product Designer

Pete Zumba

User Experience Designer

Derek Fernandes

Creative Team

Will Eno
Alec Stern
Brian Winterton
Heather Simon
Jason Georgen
Austin Hickman-Fain
Bindy St. Legar
Daniel Morris
David Szmit
Dave Kutch
Andrew Ceen
Elias Nousiopoulos
Fergus McCall
Frank Filipetti
Joey Deady
Josh Drueck
Megan Rumph
Nate Seymour
Scott Terry
Phil Loeb
Tom Waterloo
Suzanne Koller
Tim Regan
Yebin Ahn
Yvette Doud
Marni Levine
Keith Handley

Account Team

Erin Vick
Jane Steinhoff
Josh Lenze
Richard Guest
Jacqueline Hines
Amy Elkins


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us