The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Intellectual Property

Diesel Ha(u)te Couture

Agency Publicis Italy / Milan + Stink / London + The Mill New York / London + Sizzer / Amsterdam

Client Diesel


Integrated Digital & Physical Product

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Publicis Italy / Milan

Production Company

Stink / London

Post-Production Company

The Mill New York / London
MPC London / London
Prodigious / Milan

Music & Sound Production Company

Sizzer / Amsterdam

Digital Artist

Mikey Rossiter
Evan Bauer
Shyam Babu/Yoki
Lucie Brant
George Brunt
Prasanth Palaparthi
Uday Veerapalli
Abhinav Sharda
Alex Snookes
Edward Taylor
Salil Thapa
Morten Vinther


Jovan Todorovic

Director of Photography

Christophe Collette


Marijana Vukomanovic
Caterina Collesano
Natalie Jacobson

Creative Director

Mihnea Gheorghiu
Thiago Cruz

Executive Producer

Francesca Zazzera
Blake Powell

Chief Creative Officer

Bruno Bertelli
Cristiana Boccassini

Music Supervisor

Michael Bertoldini
Stefano Binotto
Ilana Goldstoff
Seppl Kretz
Michiel Marsman
Jo Sandow
Marcel Wiebenga

Photo Editor

Vitali Gelwich

Social Media Manager

Stefano Parrazzo
Doina Tatu


Bela Ziemann
Monica Radulescu

Account Team

Eleni Charakleia
Barbara Pusca
Filippo D'Andrea


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us