The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Direct Marketing

Watermarks for Water

Agency FCB / Chicago + Cutters Studio / New York + Lord + Thomas / Chicago

Client Getty


Digital & Online / Websites & Mobile

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




FCB Chicago / Chicago

Production Company

Cutters Studio / New York
Lord + Thomas / Chicago

Art Director

Franki Geib


Kate Cullen

Chief Creative Officer

Liz Taylor
Fred Levron

Creative Director

Bruno Mazzotti
Dean Paradise

Executive Creative Director

Max Geraldo
Jon Flannery
Kim DeNapoli

Executive Producer

John Bleeden
Julie Regimand

Group Creative Director

John Claxton

User Interface Designer

Michael Chesta
Erik Christianson

Account Team

Kathryn Horsley
Matt Hartwig
Katherine Fliess


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us