The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Direct Marketing

Naughty or Nice Bauble

Agency Myer / Melbourne + Clemenger BBDO / Melbourne

Client Myer


Digital & Online / Use of Smart Devices

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




Clemenger BBDO Melbourne / Melbourne

Client / Brand

Myer / Melbourne

Media Distribution Company

Ikon / Melbourne

Production Company

Wave Digital / Melbourne

Art Director

Trong Ronakiat


Shane Geffen


Sabrina Riedel
Damian Asling

Product Designer

Doug Buckle

Executive Creative Director

Stephen de Wolf
Evan Roberts

Executive Producer

Sonia von Bibra

Chief Creative Officer

James McGrath

User Interface Designer

Caterina Dattoma

Creative Team

Andrew Egan
Laura Downey

Account Team

Simon Lamplough
Pippa O'Regan
Sharon Adams


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us