The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Direct Marketing

Paving for Pizza

Agency Domino's Pizza / Ann Arbor

Client Domino's Pizza


Non-traditional & Guerrilla Marketing

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10




CPB / Boulder

Client / Brand

Domino's Pizza / Ann Arbor

Digital Artist

Stefan Sonnenfeld
Aaron Flickinger
Kelly Bumbarger
Thomas Downs
Aidan Thomas
Sean Wilson
Louis Schachte


Thomas Beug


Spencer Ferszt
James Bedford


Sloan Schroeder
Dan Corken
Alina Moeller
Amber Pena
Morgan Burrows
Lisa Mehling
Pat McGoldrick
Maeliosa Tiernan
Katie Andrews
Samantha Machado
Michael Raimondi
Susie Boyajan
Kayla Phungglan
Julia Paskert
Ananda Reavis
Thuy Ta
Norm Felker

Sound Designer

Matt Miller
Lisa Mermelstein

Creative Director

Kelly McCormick
D'Arcy O'Neill

Executive Creative Director

Tony Calcao

Music Supervisor

Joel Simon
Jeff Fiorella


Courtney Loveman
Ethan Decker
Katie Sherman

Creative Team

Marthon Pucci
Brian Caruso
Emily Salas
Tyler Gonerka

Account Team

Russel Weiner
Joe Jordan
Art D'Elia
Kate Trumbull
Elaine Philippart
Ashley Vela
Jacqueline Redmond
Josh Norris
Michelle Robertson
Mark Hurley
Brad George
David Whitney


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us