The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Film

Bohemian Rhapsody

Agency John Lewis & Partners + Waitrose & Partners / London + adam&eveDDB / London + Blink / London + Moving Picture Company / London

Client John Lewis & Partners / Waitrose & Partners


Cinema Advertising

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 10




adam&eveDDB / London

Client / Brand

John Lewis & Partners + Waitrose & Partners / London

Production Company

Blink / London

Post Production Company

Moving Picture Company / London
Final Cut / London

Music / Sound Production Company

Factory / London


Dougal Wilson


Joe Guest
Leah Burton


Oliver Parker
Andrea Zlotnick
Ewen Brown
Amy Richardson

Sound Designer

Anthony Moore
Mark Hills
Lou Allen

Creative Director

Tim Vance
Paul Knott

Executive Producer

Jack Bayley
James Studholme

Chief Creative Officer

Richard Brim

Creative Technologist

Tom Harding
Daniel Benjamin
Lucie Brant
Noel Harmes
Gokula Krishnan
Patha Pratim Chakraborty
Vaishali Awaghade
Shyam Babu
K Gandhiraj
Anurag Singh
Yashvardhan Jain
Rahul Verma
Jean-Clement Sorey


Martin Beverley
Charlotte Wood

Creative Team

Kate McConnell
Laura Mickiewicz
Graham Leighton
Carolyn Boult
Katy Limmer
Patrick Townsend
Rebecca Rich
Bruno Fukumothi

Account Team

Miranda Hipwell
Sam Brown
Beatrice Warren
Stefania Monetti
Jim Cole
Chris Oddy
Chaz Lyon
Jason Dully
Adrian McCarthy
Pete Olney
Steve Finberg


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us