The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Mobile

ILX Total Control

Agency MullenLowe U.S. / Los Angeles + Active Theory / Venice + Bullitt / Los Angeles

Client Acura


Innovation in Mobile

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




MullenLowe U.S. / Los Angeles

Digital Agency

Active Theory / Venice

Production Company

Bullitt / Los Angeles

Post-Production Company

Company 3 / Santa Monica

Music & Sound Production Company

740 Sound / Los Angeles

Digital Artist

Dave Hussey


Spiro Razatos


Augie Arredondo
Tim Jieh
Ruth Krager
Jason Chen


Dan Howell


Amy Jo Deguzis
Katie Lambrecht
Geena Born
Jeff Martin
Eric Brown
Jennifer Sprunger
Annie Chen
Ashley McKim
Gabriel Wakeman

Sound Designer

John Fasal
Rob Marshall
Chris Pinkston

Executive Creative Director

Margaret Keene
Gustavo Sarkis

Executive Producer

Kate Hildebrant
Luke Ricci
Annie Chen

Chief Creative Officer

Mark Wenneker

Creative Technologist

Martin Pagh Ludvigsen

Product Manager

Curtis Millward

Social Media Manager

Tyler Hovey-Wildman


Karla Burgos
Tess McGourty

Account Team

Nicole Neopolitan
Allison Draskovich
Kylie Kendall
Samir Hamsafar
Cynthia Ayon


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us