The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Radio & Audio

First Responders

Agency McCann / New York + Verizon / New York

Client Verizon


Broadcast / Campaign

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




McCann New York / New York

Internal / In-House Agency

Verizon / New York

Production Company

Chelsea Pictures / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Sonic Union / New York
Max Ricter / Berlin

Post Production Company

Rock Paper Scissors / New York

Art Director

Aaron Mosher

Chief Creative Officer

Sean Bryan
Tom Murphy
Andrew Mckenchnie

Chief Marketing Officer

Diego Scotti

Creative Director

Ryan Paulson
Jason McKean


Thomas Gilner


Ted Guard

Executive Creative Director

Pierre Lipton
Cam Hoelter
Marco Pupo

Social Media Manager

Donnell Jones
Sean Donnelly

Account Team

Wilmien Blake
Terry Marcello
Debbie Gleason
Dominic Whittles
Alex Caredes
Michael Page
Chris Morisseau
Briana Jimenez
David Webster
Niki Lohr
Dennis Hurley
Leah Kennedy
Stephanie Lui
Bristol Parish
Jenny Holmes
Lauren Starr
April Quinn
Nick Allen
Steph King
Robert Montoro
Neha Dayal
David Bowen


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us