The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Social Media

The Earnbassadors

Agency CHE Proximity / Australia + FINCH / Melbourne

Client Velocity Frequent Flyer


Social Engagement / User-Generated Content

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 25




CHE Proximity / Australia

Production Company

Finch / Melbourne
Arc Edit / Sydney

Art Director

Nico Smith


Zac Pritchard

Director of Photography

Dan Freene


King Yong


Kyla Bridge
Katena Valastro
Natalie Hort
Marge McInnes

Creative Director

Ashley Wilding
Daniel Davison

Group Creative Director

Brian Jefferson

Executive Producer

Holly Alexander
Rob Galluzzo
Corey Esse

Chief Creative Officer

Ant White

Creative Technologist

Matthew Rose

Data Scientist

James Greaney

Product Manager

Anthony Harca


David Halter
Calvin Cain
Lucy Bowers
Hannah Garcia
Will McClure

Creative Team

Peta Einberg

Account Team

Renee Hyde
Sam McGown
George Robertson
Caitlin Adler


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us