The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Social Media

Sleeping Flags

Agency Rothco | Accenture Interactive / Dublin + Antidote / Dublin + Raygun / Dublin

Client O.N.E.


Social Engagement / Stunts & Activations

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2



PR / Marketing

Harte Media / Dublin

Production Company

Rothco | Accenture Interactive / Dublin
Antidote / Dublin

Post Production Company

Raygun / Dublin
MCP / Dublin

Art Director

Stephen Rogers


James Pash


Ross Whitaker

Director of Photography

Miguel Angel


Mark Baily (Graphics)
Derek Holland

Freelancer / Individual

Studio 54 / Dublin


Andrew Freedman
Jennifer Connolly

Sound Designer

Dean Jones

Creative Director

Stephen Rogers

Executive Creative Director

Alan Kelly

Executive Producer

Jess Derby

Photo Editor

Liam Murphy
Lee Hickman (Retoucher)

Creative Team

Jill Byrne Head of Marketing
Garett Harte
Philip Hamby (Colourist)
Maeve Paterson Costume Designer

Account Team

Katie Oslizlok Account Director
Aoife O'Shea (Senior Account Manager)


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us