The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Digital Craft

Score the iPhone

Agency R/GA / New York

Client Verizon


Craft - Visual & Audio Craft / Music

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




R/GA / New York

Client / Brand

Verizon / New York
Snapchat / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Musegarden Recording / New York
Squeak E. Clean / Los Angeles

Art Director

Zoe Lyle


Kira Doyle, Christopher Joyce
Margo Lowry, Claire Dowart, James Dick, Chris Vranos, Calvin Lee
Todd Peleg, Gavin Shapiro, Videl Torres, Emma Herbolzheimer, Robert Paynter, Lynda Blaney Smith, Lauren Powzyk


Isabel Kantor, Wade Wojcak, David Holm, Silas Law, Sarah Yu, Tahsin Choudhury

Social Media Manager

Sean Donnelly


Dave Surgan, Steph King, Antonio Guerrero, Aaron Georges
Tattiana Bamba, Seth Greenberg, Brian Sabones
Paul Turzio, Kristin OHalloran, Robert Montoro, Julia Aaker

User Experience Designer

Imran Sheikh, Zach Kurland, Melanie Loff-Bird, Lois Kim

Creative Team

Eli Mavros, Beth Ryan, Erik Holmdahl

Account Team

Nick Allen, Jenny Holmes, Andrew Sligar
Marc Kelly, Ricardo Aspiazu


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us