The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Digital Craft

Oat the Goat

Agency FCB New Zealand / Auckland + Assembly / Auckland

Client Ministry of Education NZ


Craft - Visual & Audio Craft / Sound

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15




FCB New Zealand / Auckland

Client / Brand

Ministry of Education NZ / Wellington

Production Company

Assembly / Auckland

Music / Sound Production Company

New Zealand Symphony Orchestra / Wellington
Liquid Studios / Auckland

Art Director

Josh Fourt-Wells

Digital Artist

Matt von Trott


Corban Koschak


Rebecca Casey
Nick Pengelly
Clare Bone

Sound Designer

Graham Kennedy
Alistair Fraser
James Dean

Executive Creative Director

Tony Clewett

Executive Producer

Pip Mayne
Tamara O'Neill

Chief Creative Officer

James Mok

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Wilson


Tane Upjohn-Beatson

Music Supervisor

Hamish McKeitch
Shirleyanne McDonald-Shaw


Elliot Stronge
Celine Giovanni


Carl Sarney

Creative Team

Matt Barnes
Lennie Galloway
Thomas Gledhill

Account Team

Jenni Doubleday
Melissa Neustroski
Sarah-Jane Ferens
Janina Hanify
Cecilia Gardiner
Pirihira Hollings


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us