The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Public Relations

Broadway the Rainbow

Agency DDB / Chicago + Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Client Mars Wrigley Confectionery


Events & Experiential

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15




DDB Chicago / Chicago
The Marketing Arm / New York City
Tesley + Company / New York City

Client / Brand

Mars Wrigley Confectionery / Hackettstown

Production Company

Smuggler / New York City
Mott/Fischer Productions / New York City

Digital Artist

Martin Austin
Jenny Smith
Tom Waterloo
Paula Weber
Andre Wells


Jason Georgen
Heather Simon

Sound Designer

Mikaal Sulaiman

Creative Director

Nathaniel Lawlor

Executive Creative Director

Colin Selikow

Executive Producer

Diane Jackson
Matt Blitz
Cody Ryder
Patrick Milling-Smith
Brian Carmody
Andrew Colon
Allison Kunzman
Brad Sheehan

Chief Creative Officer

Ari Weiss
John Maxham

Music Supervisor

Alec Stern
Drew Gasparini
Madeline Smith


Josh Drueck
Jonathan Palmer

Creative Team

Will Eno
Yvette Doud
Josh Lenze
Scott Terry
Brian Winterton
Raja Feather Kelly
Amy Rubin
Asta Bennie Hostetter
Amith Chandrashaker
Ray Wetmore
Justin Scriber
Sarah G. Harris
Peter Dean

Account Team

Jacqueline Hines
Jane Steinhoff
Erin Vick
Paul Williams
Kate Mott Marrow
Karly Fischer


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us