The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Public Relations

Stand by You

Agency DAVID The Agency / Miami + AB-Inbev / New York

Client ABInbev – Budweiser


Brand Voice

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




DAVID The Agency / Miami

Client / Brand

AB-Inbev / New York

Production Company

Smuggler / Los Angeles

Post-Production Company

Lost Planet / Los Angeles
Company 3 / Los Angeles

Music & Sound Production Company

Black Hole / Los Angeles
Heard City / Los Angeles
The Rumor Mill / Los Angeles


Aldo González


Henry Alex Rubin

Director of Photography

David Devlin


Saar Klein
Michael Sobo
Juliana Rodzinski


Marina Rodrigues
Renata Neumann
Kelly Allen
Catalina Restrepo
Casey Cayko
Felix Cabrera
Andi Lewis
Katie Andrews

Sound Designer

Phil Loeb
Skylar Grey

Group Creative Director

Tony Kalathara

Executive Creative Director

Ricardo Casal
Juan Javier Peña Plaza

Executive Producer

Veronica Beach
Patrick Milling Smith
Brian Carmody
Drew Santarsiero
Krystn Wagenberg
Sasha Awn
Ashley McKim

Chief Marketing Officer

Marcel Marcondes


Jon Carlaw
Matías Candia

Creative Team

Barbara Karalis
Jennifer Goldsmith
Monica Rustgi
Ricardo Marques
Tim Farrell

Account Team

Carmen Rodriguez
Gabriella Fabbro
Monique Beauchamp Estrella


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us