The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Moving Image Craft

AT&T Cinema

Agency BBDO / New York + SomeSuchXAnonymous + BiscuitFilmworksandRevolver/WillO'Rourke

Client AT&T


Craft - Use of Music / Original Music

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

Media Distribution Company

Hearts & Science / New York

Production Company

SomeSuch X Anonymous
Biscuit Filmworks and Revolver/Will O'Rourke

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / London
Cosmo Street / Trim Editorial
Framestore London / Company 3

Music / Sound Production Company

Barking Owl Sound / JSM
Sonic Union

Digital Artist

Tim Davies
Mike Dalzell
Simon Bourne
Tim Masick

Director of Photography

Tom Townend
Adam Arkapaw


Tom Lindsay
Rich Orrick


Tom Martin
Justine Cortale
Pat Sullivan
Jami Schakel
Chris Anthony
Karen O'Brien
Jamie Lynn Perritt
Kevin Breheny

Sound Designer

Morgan Johnson
Nathan Kil
Paul Weiss
Steve Rosen

Creative Director

Kevin Mulroy
Dan Kenneally

Group Creative Director

Matt MacDonald

Executive Creative Director

David Povill
David Cuccinello

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
Julie Collins
Jessica Coccaro
Nicky Barnes
Tim Nash
Maura Woodward
Anne Lai
Kelly Bayett
Sue Troyan
Jeff McDougall
Holly Vega
Shawn Lacy
Jane Dilworth
Erica Thompson
Jeff Fiorello

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn
Joel Simon


Atticus Ross
Jacob Plasse
Nathaniel Morgan
Jason Krebs
Joel Simon


Angela Jones
Mac Russell

Account Team

Doug Walker
Rachel Nairn
David McKenzie
Ralph Pardo
Vanessa Hartley
Kat Hamilton
Alina Kulesza
Chantal Villain
Andres Torrente
Tim Switzer


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us