The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Moving Image Craft

The Most Vicious Cycle

Agency McCann / New York

Client March for Our Lives


Craft - Use of Music / Original Music

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15




McCann New York / New York

Client / Brand

March for Our Lives / New York

PR / Marketing

Vector Management / Los Angeles

Production Company

Mill+ / New York
The Lodge / New York
Sound Lounge / New York
Alchemy Post Sound / New York

Music & Sound Production Company

Wool & Tusk / New York
Pull Music / New York


Ben Smith


Ryan McKenna
Matthew Campbell


Gaby Levy
Tia Perkins
Andrew Hollingsworth
Danika Casas
Kyle Cody
Grace Tober
Roshni Kakas
Umesh Chand
Anish Mohan
Drew Pearson
Mitch Davis
Tom Jucarone
Becca Falborn

Sound Designer

Jon Castelli
Ingmar Carlson
Emily Lazar
Chris Allgood
Marshal Grupp

Creative Director

Ben Smith

Executive Creative Director

Susan Young
Daniela Vojta

Executive Producer

Nathy Aviram
Ian Bearce
Christina Thompson
Rob Kaplan
Aaron Mercer

Chief Marketing Officer

Jeremy Miller


Jordan Berger

Creative Team


Account Team

Senthil Murugan Balasundaram
Lagan Sebert
Hampton Howerton
Jon Romero
Sarah Chadwick
Sofie Whitney
Ryan Deitsch
Jackie Corin
Matt Deitsch


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us