The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Social Influencer Marketing

Diesel Ha(u)te Couture

Agency Publicis Italy / Milan + Stink / London + The Mill New York / London + Sizzer / Amsterdam

Client Diesel


Influencer Marketing / Multi-Channel

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 15




Publicis Italy / Milan

Production Company

Stink / London

Post-Production Company

MPC London / London
The Mill New York / London
Prodigious / Milan

Music & Sound Production Company

Sizzer / Amsterdam

Digital Artist

Mikey Rossiter
Evan Bauer
Edward Taylor
George Brunt
Alex Snookes
Lucie Brant
Morten Vinther
Abhinav Sharda
Salil Thapa
Uday Veerapalli
Prasanth Palaparthi
Shyam Babu/Yoki


Jovan Todorovic

Director of Photography

Christophe Collette


Milena Petrovic
Samuele Schiavo


Marijana Vukomanovic
Caterina Collesano
Natalie Jacobson

Creative Director

Mihnea Gheorghiu
Thiago Cruz

Executive Producer

Francesca Zazzera
Blake Powell

Chief Creative Officer

Bruno Bertelli
Cristiana Boccassini

Music Supervisor

Michael Bertoldini
Seppl Kretz
Michiel Marsman
Jo Sandow
Marcel Wiebenga
Ilana Goldstoff
Stefano Binotto

Photo Editor

Vitali Gelwich

Social Media Manager

Stefano Perazzo
Doina Tatu


Bela Ziemann
Monica Radulescu

Account Team

Eleni Charakleia
Barbara Pusca
Filippo D'Andrea


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us