The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2019 One Show - Health, Wellness & Pharma


Agency BBDO / New York + OPositive + DiniVonMuefflingCommunications

Client Monica Lewinsky/ Anti-Bullying


Digital / Social Media

Annual ID


2019 Awards

Total Points: 2




BBDO New York / New York

PR / Marketing

Dini Von Mueffling Communications

Production Company

O Positive

Post Production Company

Company 3
Number 6

Music / Sound Production Company

Hook & Line
Sonic Union

Digital Artist

Ed Skupeen
John Shea
Mark Reyes
Tim Masick
Melina Smith


Brian Billow

Director of Photography

Larry Fong
Jay Feather


Justin Quagliata


Jack Patrick
Grayson Bithell
Jason Reda
Malia Rose

Sound Designer

Michael Marinelli

Creative Director

Bianca Guimaraes
Roberto Danino

Executive Creative Director

Danilo Boer
Marcos Kotlhar

Executive Producer

David Rolfe
George Sholley
Ralph Laucella
Marc Grill
Corina Dennison

Chief Creative Officer

David Lubars
Greg Hahn


Bryan Senti

Social Media Manager

Lucy Bennett


Karin Santiago
Julie Naidu
Crystal Lin

Account Team

Lindsey Cash
Carrie White
Jackie Silver
Dini von Mueffling
Daniel Lempert
Jordan Ji


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us