The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Integrated

Scent By

Agency Ogilvy / Chicago

Client SC Johnson - Glade



Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



Ogilvy / Chicago

Client / Brand

SC Johnson / Racine

Chief Creative Officer

Joe Sciarrotta

Chief Marketing Officer

Ann Mukherjee

Creative Director

Jin Yoo
Gloria Dusenberry

Digital Artist

Henry Purdey


Peter Medlock

Group Creative Director

Inger Tanderup
Donna Charlton-Perrin

Sound Designer

Joe Griffin

Account Team

Siya Motamedi
Philip Heimann
Susan Stefaniak
Annie Kiperman
Emma Cullis
Meredythe DiVittorio
Lisa Hill
Christine Kalvenes
Renata Ferraiolo
Chong Lee Ang
Angie Madigan
Stephanie Kensicki
Amber Spiller
Kristal Walton
Meghan Mullen
Martina Ruseva
Katrina Vollman
Julianna Masterton


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us