The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Integrated

Fix The World

Agency AMVBBDO / London + BBDO / New York + MJZ / LA/London

Client Snickers


Craft / Writing

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




AMVBBDO / London
BBDO New York / New York
The Talent Arm / New York

PR / Marketing

Weber Shandwick / New York

Production Company

MJZ / LA/London

Post Production Company

Heard City / New York
Mackenzie Cutler / New York
The Mill / New York/LA

Music / Sound Production Company

We Are Walker / New York/LA

Art Director

Morgan Hoff
Alan Wilson


Brock Houghton

Digital Artist

Tim Crabtree
Dan Warom


Tom Kuntz

Director of Photography

Linus Sandgren


Gavin Cutler
Megan Heard
Gina Pagano
Pamela Petruski


Melissa Chester
Sarah Knowlton
Julia Millison
Melanie Roy
Emily Skinner

Sound Designer

Keith Reynaud

Executive Creative Director

Gianfranco Arena
Peter Kain
Anastasia Von Rahl

Executive Producer

Abbey Hendrix
Eriks Krumins
Sara Matarazzo
David Rolfe
Amy Wertheimer
David Zander

Chief Creative Officer

Alex Grieve
Greg Hahn
David Lubars

Chief Marketing Officer

Crystal Rix


Brian Brydon
Annemarie Norris
Christina Stoddard
Nicola Willison

Account Team

Paul Cisco
Tani Corbacho
Philippa Field
Kirsten Flanik
Jerry Gleason
Susannah Keller
Julien Lemoine
Richard Moloney
Elizabeth O'Connor
Lisa Piliguian
Jacob Plastina
Gabby Sagers
Luke Slater


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us