The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Integrated


Agency Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco + RadicalMedia / Santa Monica + Exile / Santa Monica + The Mill / Los Angeles

Client Doritos


Innovation in Integrated Branding

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Goodby Silverstein & Partners / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Frito-Lay North America, Doritos / Plano

Production Company

Radical Media / Santa Monica

Post Production Company

Exile / Santa Monica
The Mill / Los Angeles
Pivot Audio / Amsterdam

Art Director

Jason Gan
Matt McNulty

Chief Creative Officer

Margaret Johnson

Chief Marketing Officer

Jennifer Saenz

Digital Artist

Philip Ineno

Executive Creative Director

Jeff Goodby
Rich Silverstein

Creative Team

Emma Holst
Guy Amitai

Client Team

Rachel Ferdinando
Leslie Vesper
Gisela Saenz
Brodie Dunn
Jacob Tucker
Chris Yemma
Courtney Cola

Account Team

Jenna Duboe
Annie Holmgren
Jordan Lofy
Brian McPherson
Chris Nilsen
Meredith Williams
Judy Ybarra
Ariel Berk

Related Awards





Follow Us