The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Design

Acceptance Street

Agency Mastercard / Purchase + McCann / New York

Client Mastercard


Branding / Corporate Communications

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



McCann New York / New York
Octagon / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

BMF / New York

Client / Brand

Mastercard / Purchase

Production Company

Ketchum / New York
Craft / New York

Media Distribution Company

Carat / New York

Chief Creative Officer

Sean Bryan
Tom Murphy

Creative Director

Carlos Wigle
Evan Benedetto

Director of Photography

Dave Waldron


John Clan

Creative Team

Antonia Orol-Berlinger
Noah Benezra
Morgan Mack
Mikayla Lapierre
Nick Larson
Andre DeCastro
Ashley Glass

Client Team

Cheryl Guerin
Jim Issokson
Seema Chibber
Sarah Ely
Anthony Derojas
Gregg Weiss
Christine Lustig
Kellen Burger
Tara McKenna
Marissa Bianchi
Margaret Curran
Chanelle Lowe
Harshana Badlani

Account Team

Alex Rigley
Jamie Jou
Veronica Bertran
Jeremy Miller
Shelley Bowcher
Mariano Pintor
Oriol BombĂ­
Dan Cohn
Rosalind Mowitt
Danielle Karr
Kristen Levy

Related Awards





Follow Us