The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Interactive & Online

The Walkumentary

Agency DentsuBos / Toronto + Brita / Toronto

Client Brita


Online-only Video / Pre-Roll - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



DentsuBos / Toronto

Client / Brand

Brita / Toronto
The Clorox Company of Canada / Toronto

Production Company

WE / Toronto
Google / Toronto

Post Production Company

Saints Editorial / Toronto
Alter Ego / Toronto

Music / Sound Production Company

Vapor RMW / Toronto

Art Director

Stefan D'Aversa


Phil Coulter


Andrew Worrall


Nancy Gidman-LaTorraca
Emmett Maloney


Tess Waisglass
Alanna Humphrey

Sound Designer

Brendan Quinn
Justin Peterson

Creative Director

Sara Cornthwaite

Executive Creative Director

Travis Cowdy
Lyranda Martin Evans

Executive Producer

Tory Osler
Kailee Nowosad

Creative Technologist

Miles Savage

Creative Team

Maciej Dolzycki

Account Team

Stephen Kiely
Hailey Filler
Natalie Tom-Yew


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us