The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Losing Lena

Agency Clemenger BBDO / Sydney + Finch / Sydney + Facebook / Sydney + Clemenger PR / Melbourne

Client Code Like A Girl


Full Length Video / Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



Clemenger BBDO / Sydney

Media Distribution Company

Facebook / Sydney

PR / Marketing

Clemenger PR / Melbourne
Porter Novelli / Los Angeles

Production Company

Finch / Sydney

Art Director

Rowan Foxcroft


Chris Pearce


Jess Morgan


Daniel Mortensen


Kyra Bartley

Director of Photography

Anna Howard


Emily Cornelius
Kris Rowe


Kamber / Melbourne
The Bot Platform / London


Denise McKeon
Claire Bisset
Oliver Klonhammer
Francesca Walker
Michael Hilliard
Rebeccah Churchward
Luke Mazzaferro

Sound Designer

Robbie Balatincz
Andrew Stevenson

Creative Director

Brendan Willenberg

Executive Creative Director

Paul Nagy

Executive Producer

Rob Galluzzo
Corey Esse
Loren Bradley
Chris Pearce
Rowan Foxcroft
David Lidster

Chief Creative Officer

Ben Coulson

Creative Technologist

Brendan Forster


Dale Emrose
Jonathon Bink
Syd Lawrence

Social Media Manager

Rebecca De Beer


Andy Blood
Karen Maurice-O’leary

User Experience Designer

Ivan So
Jay Young

Creative Team

Dave Lidster

Account Team

Cath Bosson
Smaran Jworchan
Nick Zonnios
Sophie Truter
Georgia Randall
Strahan Wallis
Sarah Lewis
Kylie Banks
Rosie De Queljoe
Sarah Vasquez
Gladys Cardenas
Mirna Gorgy
Heidi Dehart
Caroline Regan
Sandy Skees
Nick Garrett, CEO


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us