The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Next 100

Agency 72andSunny / Los Angeles + National Football League / New York + Prettybird / Los Angeles

Client National Football League


Experiential / Live Events

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




72andSunny Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Client / Brand

National Football League / New York

Production Company

PrettyBird / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Lime Studios / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / Los Angeles
The Mill / Los Angeles
CO3 / Los Angeles

Chief Creative Officer

Glenn Cole

Chief Marketing Officer

Tim Ellis


Chris Ruh


Max Malkin


Biff Butler

Executive Creative Director

Jason Norcross
Keith Cartwright

Group Creative Director

Zach Hilder
Erwin Federizo

Sound Designer

Michael Anastasi

Account Team

Simon Hall
Katie Martin
Kayla Moe
Julie Haddon


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us