The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising and design. For over 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Branded Entertainment

Laundry Night

Agency Saatchi & Saatchi / New York + Procter & Gamble / Cincinnati

Client Procter & Gamble - Tide


Innovation in Branded Entertainment

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Saatchi & Saatchi / New York

PR / Marketing Agency

Marina Maher Ketchum / New York
Taylor Strategy / New York
MKTG / Cincinnati
Platinum Rye Entertainment / Chicago

Client / Brand

Procter & Gamble / Cincinnati

Production Company

Biscuit Filmworks / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Pickle Music / New York

Post Production Company

Harbor Picture Company / New York

Media Distribution Company

NBC Universal / Los Angeles


Blake Morris

Chief Creative Officer

Paul Bichler


Aaron Stoller

Director of Photography

Jo Willems
Matthew Libatique

Executive Creative Director

Daniel Lobaton

Social Media Manager

David Whitely

Creative Team

Sundar Raman
Amy Krehbiel
Jenny Maxwell
Bo Harrison
Kimberly Doebereiner
Paul Chick
Kristen Barkimer
Craig Stimmel
Adam Alvarez
Tracy Suer
Patrick McGuinness
Shannon Smith
Dustin Sveum
Abbey Scalia
Edwin Endlich
Bill Blatchley
Sade Ayodele
Halley Barnes
Mike Macias
Brad Griffiths
Lori Heckman
Casey Grochocinski
Valerie Holmes
Zak Tucker
Maureen Murphy
Kim Blando
Abby Marsh
Joseph Kanellitsas
Sal Jurado
Sarah Wehrli

Account Team

Andrea Diquez
Sarah Beaumont
Jennifer Brotman
Jennifer McGill
TJ Daigler
Cheryl Loo
Lisa Rimmer
Sadia Ashraf

Related Awards





Follow Us