The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Film

Trapped in Advertising

Agency GREY / New York + Adult Swim / Atlanta + Kellogg's / Battle Creek

Client Pringles


Television & VOD / Short Form - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 15



Grey / New York

Client / Brand

Adult Swim / Atlanta
Kellogg's / Battle Creek

Digital Agency

Atomic Cartoons / Vancouver

Media Distribution Company

Starcom / Chicago


Nick Reczynski
Lee Harting


Sydney Ryan

Group Creative Director

Leo Barbosa
Cuanan Cronwright

Executive Producer

Dan Harmon
Justin Roiland

Chief Creative Officer

John Patroulis
Jeff Stamp

Product Manager

Grace Juster

Social Media Manager

Andrew Pattee


Howard Roberts
Nicolas Pilaprat

Creative Team

Justin Roiland
Spencer Grammer
Anthony Chun

Account Team

Brian Weston
Nicole Nazarenus
Amanda Lederman
Charly Stamps

Client Team

Yuvraj Arora
Gareth Maguire
Zach Wyer
Matt Hoefer
Steve McNeill
Laura Naplin


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us