The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Film

GEICO Sequels

Agency The Martin Agency / Richmond, VA + GEICO / Chevy Chase, MD + Smuggler / Los Angeles, CA + Cut+Run / Los Angeles, CA

Client GEICO


Television & VOD / Short Form - Campaign

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




The Martin Agency / Richmond, VA

Client / Brand

GEICO / Chevy Chase, MD

Production Company

Smuggler / Los Angeles, CA

Post Production Company

Cut+Run / Los Angeles, CA
The Mill / New York, NY
Running with Scissors / Richmond, VA

Music / Sound Production Company

Heard City / New York, NY
Butter / New York, NY
Rainmaker / Richmond, VA


Ken Marcus


Randy Krallman

Director of Photography

Ken Seng


Frank Effron
Kelly Henson


Brian Fox
Catherine Kennedy
Elise Canup
Jamie Dollins
Alex Hughes
Ian Blain
Brian Mulvey
Alex Bader
Mary Mondrus
Renee Masse
Sherilyn Martin

Sound Designer

Mike Vitacoo
Jeff McManus

Group Creative Director

Steve Bassett

Executive Creative Director

Jerry Hoak

Executive Producer

Tasha Dean
Heather Collier
Sue Yeon Ahn
Amburr Farls
Anastasia Von Rahl
Jackie James
Ian Jeffreys
Brian Creech
Kristin O'Connor

Chief Creative Officer

Karen Costello

Creative Team

Matthew Fuller
Adam Scott
Chris Hagen


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us