The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Film

#MoviePosterMovie In The Time It Takes To GetThere

Agency RSA Films / Los Angeles + Pereira O'Dell / San Francisco + Adobe Students / San Jose

Client Adobe Students


Online Films & Video / Long Form - Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Pereira O'Dell / San Francisco

Client / Brand

Adobe Students / San Jose

Production Company

RSA Films / Los Angeles

Director of Photography

Mauro Fiore


Daniel Schalk
Michael Benavente (Supervising Sound Editor)


Morna Ciraki
Vanessa Marks (Studio Manager)
Carmen Quiros (Associate Producer)
Amanda Musso (Production Coordinator)
Gary B. Goldman (1st AD)

Sound Designer

Chantilly Hensley (Production Sound Mixer)
Martin Kittappa (Production Sound Mixer)

Executive Creative Director

Jason Apaliski
AJ Joseph

Executive Producer

David Mitchell
Chris Karabas
Jeff Ferro (VP, Director of Production)


Rob Simonsen (Music)

Social Media Manager

Amy Goldstein


Lenny Karpel (Group Brand Strategy Director)
Lauren Sooudi (Brand Strategy Director)

Creative Team

Chuck Maldonado (Choreographer)
Francene Selkirk (Casting)
Sharon Rivera (Hair Stylist)
Vanessa Scali (Makeup Artist)
Tamah (Makeup Artist)
Josh Hakian (Special Effects)

Account Team

Camara Price
Andrew O'Dell (CEO)
Henry Arlander (Managing Director)
Jessica Smith (Brand Director)
Hillary Ashton (Senior Brand Supervisor)
Breann Brock (Director of Communications Strategy)
Joel Giullian (Director, Advertising and Production)
Veronika Luquin (Senior Campaign Manager)
Ellen Vanderwilt (Senior Campaign Manager)
Max Starubinskiy (Marketing Campaigns Coordinator)


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us