The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Film

Let's Be Kids

Agency Fisher-Price / East Aurora, NY + Wieden+Kennedy / Portland

Client Fisher-Price


Online Films & Video / Varying Length Campaign

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Wieden+Kennedy / Portland

Client / Brand

Fisher-Price / East Aurora, NY

Production Company

Rattling Stick / Los Angeles
Biscuit Filmworks / Los Angeles


Hook & Line / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Work Editorial / Los Angeles
Blacksmith / New York
Joint Editorial / Portland
Kevin / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Chances with Wolves / Los Angeles

Director of Photography

Adam Arkapaw
Igor Jadue-Lillo


Stewart Reeves
Leah Turner
Steve Sprinkel
Eric Hill
Ian Devore


Jesse Rieser


Candice Harbour
Sarah Sweeney
Joey Zadwarny
Sean Curtis
Brian Scharwath
Bindy St. Leger
Tina Chen
Mala Vasan
Chris Girard
Jami Schakel

Sound Designer

Noah Woodburn
Natalie Huizenga

Creative Director

Heather Ryder
Devin Gillespie

Executive Creative Director

Eric Baldwin
Jason Bagley
Tim Davies

Executive Producer

Matt Hunnicutt
Hayley Goggin
Joe Biggins
Jeff Shupe
Richard McIntosh
Marlo Baird
Charlotte Arnold
Holly Vega
Mercedes Allen-Sarria
Rachel Glaub
Leslie Carthy
Sue Troyan

Chief Marketing Officer

Chuck Scothon


Nathan Goldberg

Creative Team

Amanda Claire
Stephanie Ehui
Melissa Meier
Jeff Ackley
Adam Sirkin
Neil Hilken
Amber Lavender
Brian Cook
Rylee Harper
Jesus Garcia
Christine Berentsen
James Barry
Jeremy Hindle
Colleen Atwood
Justin Charbonnet
Cory Desrosiers
Craig Johnson
Tom Bussell
Robert Bruce
Olivier Varteressian
Tuna Unalan
Mike Marsek
Jared Eng
Vitaliy Burov
Rick Walia
Hassan Taimur
Nick Tanner
Rob Petrie
Amir Zand
Mikey Pehanich
Mike Dalzell
Tony Petitti
Casey Cagle
Steve Gibbons
Chris Hunsberger
Robert Murdock
Susanne Sharping
Carl Harders
Matt Longwell
Blake Guest
Nico Sugleris
Kerry Graham
Casey Benn
Raphael Phillips
Greg Mawicke
Igor Stefanovic

Account Team

Vanessa Miller
Corey Woodson
Mandy Wakimoto
Beth Lussenhop
Simone Jackson


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us