The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Mobile

Joel Is Not Happy

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York + Park Pictures / New York

Client Mountain Dew


Mobile Advertising

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 10



TBWA\Chiat\Day / New York

Client / Brand

Mountain Dew / New York

Production Company

Park Pictures / New York

Post Production Company

PS260 / New York
Artjail / New York

Music / Sound Production Company

Plush / New York
Search Party Music / New York

Art Director

Alexander Holm

Digital Artist

Lee Towndrow
Alex Harding


Terri Timely

Director of Photography

Donavan Sell


Maury Loeb
Ashley Ingbretson


David Lambert
Evann Payne
Sue Yee Hubbard

Sound Designer

Rob Fielack
John Nathans

Executive Creative Director

Julia Neumann
Amy Ferguson

Executive Producer

John Doris
Tina Lam
Justin Pollock
Jackie Kelman Bisbee
Anne Bobroff
John Skeffington
Winslow Bright

Chief Creative Officer

Chris Beresford-Hill


Aaron Paul Low
Mike Gibney


Bodi Karsono

Creative Team

Emily Bloom

Account Team

Bruna Bechelli
Matthew Duerr
Allie Lightcap


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us