The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Radio & Audio

I'm Drinking It For You

Agency Colenso BBDO / Auckland + DB Breweries / Auckland + The Sweet Shop / Auckland

Client DB Breweries


Custom Content

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Colenso BBDO / Auckland

Client / Brand

DB Breweries / Auckland

Media Distribution Company

Dentsu Aegis Network / Auckland

PR / Marketing

Drum Agency / Auckland

Production Company

The Sweet Shop / Auckland

Post Production Company

The Machine Room / Auckland
The Editors / Sydney

Music / Sound Production Company

Liquid Studios / Auckland / Auckland


Ricardo Greco

Digital Artist

Elle Kiddie


Damien Shatford


Stu Bedford
Luke Haigh


Troy Goodall


Ben Dailey
Serena Fountain-Jones
Natasha Gill
Jen Storey
Anna Stuart

Sound Designer

Craig Matouschka
Connor Nestor

Executive Creative Director

Dan Wright

Executive Producer

Fiona King

Chief Creative Officer

Levi Slavin
Nick Worthington

Chief Digital Officer

Matt Barnes
Teneille Barnes

Chief Marketing Officer

Sean O'Donnell

Creative Technologist

David Arcus

Photo Editor

Reks Kok


James Tucker

User Experience Designer

Natalie Downes
Gregg Imlah

Account Team

Ahmad Salim
Robert Vela

Client Team

Peter Simons
Tony Wheeler
Chris Featonbury
Sam Forrest


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us