The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Social Media

Good Morning World

Agency Special Group NZ / Auckland + Special Group Aus / Sydney + Tourism New Zealand / Auckland

Client Tourism New Zealand


Social Channel / Multi-Platform

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Special Group NZ / Auckland
Special Group Aus / Sydney

Client / Brand

Tourism New Zealand / Auckland

Production Company

Sweet Shop / Auckland
Nimble / Auckland


Max Scott


David McLaren

Social Media Manager

Daisy Conroy-Botica

Sound Designer

David Liversidge

Account Team

Storm Day
Sandra Daniel
Pip Shepherd
Bonnie Shum
Amelia Daly
Rachael Williams
Tess Cranfield
Isabeau Brimeau
Michelle Braslin
Sinead Kelly
Lauren Vosper
Jill Chestnut
Jaime Reid
Ella Frater
Danelle Murphy
Tansy Tompkins
Anna Basten
Chloe Hedley
Namrta Malik
Shweta Yadav


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us