The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For 50 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Social Media

Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Agency Wieden+Kennedy / New York + draftLine / New York

Client AB InBev


Social Post / Real-time Response

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 25



Wieden+Kennedy / New York

Internal / In-House Agency

draftLine / New York

Client / Brand

AB InBev / New York

Production Company

Joint / New York

Art Director

Gt Smith

Chief Marketing Officer

Marcel Pereira Marcondes

Executive Creative Director

Karl Lieberman


Alexey Novikov


Anthony Perrin

Creative Team

Ben Capshaw

Client Team

Andy Goeler
Joe Lennon
Miles Ritenour
Andrew Gelbard
Matthew Davis
Conor Mason
Lindsay Cozen

Account Team

Brandon Pracht
Lauren Wilson
Kelly Mallory
Bruce Fields
Patrick O'Donoghue
Daniella Vargas
Tina Wyatt


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us