The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Social Media

Behind the Record

Agency TBWA\Chiat\Day / Los Angeles

Client The Recording Academy


Influencer Marketing / Single Channel

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




TBWA\Chiat\Day Los Angeles / Los Angeles

Design Firm

Use All Five / Los Angeles

Production Company

The Youth

Post Production Company

Union Editorial / Los Angeles

Music / Sound Production Company

Canja Audio Culture / Curitiba
Resolution / Los Angeles

Digital Artist

Samantha Combs
Ryan Gordon


Nicholas Wayman-Harris
Kim Landry
Joe Hughes


Joey Iamartino-Larson

Group Creative Director

Jason Karley

Executive Producer

Anh-Thu Le
Ewan Anderson
Andrew Serrato
Joe Ross

Chief Creative Officer

Renato Fernandez

Chief Technology Officer

Jason Farrell

Music Supervisor

Lihi Orbach


Simon Wassef
Iyana Sarrafieh
Alana Gleason
Sara Singh
Ty Harris

User Experience Designer

Edvin Lynch

Account Team

Robin Rossi
Pamela Lloyd
Sharon Hsu
Mike Hernandez
Tim Tontz
Michael Raimondi
Levi Brooks


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us