The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Public Relations

The Crash Sale

Agency Edelman / New York + eBay / San Jose

Client eBay


Integrated PR Campaign

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 2




Edelman / New York

Client / Brand

eBay / San Jose


Michelle Strank
Peter Meiler
Jalilah Sultan

Group Creative Director

Bengt Asplund III

Executive Creative Director

Jeremy Bernstein

Executive Producer

Ryan Ingrasin

Chief Creative Officer

Jimmie Stone


Jennifer Fleet

Creative Team

Alexandra Weinberg
Kyle Swoyer
Zach McKinney
Nancy Nystrom

Account Team

Caitlin Allen
Briana Gardner
Michelle Del Rio
Melina Baxter
Brian Nelson
Kim Niadna
Jen Borland Pack
Craig Weinberg
Alyse Embree
David Janszen
Sophia Bernard
Reid Schwartz
Sara De Sciscio
Talia Rotenberg
Ally Stoll
Sara Storti
David Ellis
Meghan Golden


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us