The One Show

The One Show is the world's most prestigious award show in advertising, design and digital marketing. For over 40 years, the Gold Pencil has been regarded as one of the top prizes in the creative industry. The One Show has had a rich legacy of honoring some of the most groundbreaking ideas, created by some of the most remarkable minds in creativity.

2020 One Show - Moving Image Craft

The Truth Is Worth It: Fearlessness (ISIS)

Agency Final Cut / New York + Droga5 / New York + Furlined / Los Angeles + Significant Others / New York

Client The New York Times


Craft - Editing / Single

Annual ID


2020 Awards

Total Points: 25



Droga5 / New York

Production Company

Final Cut / New York
Furlined / Los Angeles

Post Production Company

Significant Others / New York


Phil Brooks


Jim Helton


Brandon Chen
Topher Cochrane
Holly Schussler
Penny Ensley
Lareysa Smith
Alek Rost
Kyra Hendricks

Executive Creative Director

Tim Gordon

Executive Producer

Sarah Roebuck
Ben Davies
David Thorne
Ruben Mercadal

Chief Creative Officer

Neil Heymann
David Droga

Chief Marketing Officer

David Rubin

Creative Team

Ben Brown
Jackie Moran
Betty Cameron
Jenna DeAngelis


Share To

Related Awards





Follow Us